HuskyJobs Employer FAQ »

Payment & Receipts

1. Can I pay by check rather than pay with a credit card?
2. I paid by credit card; how will the charge appear on my statement?
3. How can I get a receipt for my posting?
4. Can I get a refund for a job posting after it’s been submitted?

1. Can I pay by check rather than pay with a credit card?

Yes, if you must pay by check you may do so via the following steps:

  1. Login to your HuskyJobs account
  2. Under the “Shortcuts” menu on the right hand side of your homepage, click on “Post New or Repost Position”
  3. From within the job posting template, under “Position Type” select “I Need to Pay by Check”
    •  The appropriate category (Job or Internship) will be selected when the posting is reviewed/approved
    • You will receive an email with an invoice and instructions to submit payment by check

Return to top

2. I paid by credit card; how will the charge appear on my statement?

All charges for HuskyJobs will be processed by and appear as “SYMPLICITY” on your credit card statement.

Return to top

3. How can I get a receipt for my posting?

If you paid with a credit card at the time the job posting was submitted, you can retrieve a receipt from within your employer account:

  1. Login to your HuskyJobs account
  2. Click on the “Account/Invoice/Password” tab on the left hand side navigation pane
  3. Select the “Invoices” tab
  4. Select the invoice you wish to pull. Invoices are listed in chronological order and the title of the job posting is displayed under “Charges”

If you decided to pay by invoice, you will be emailed an invoice directly.

Return to top

4. Can I get a refund for a job posting after it’s been submitted?

No, once a job posting has been approved and is live in the HuskyJobs database, refunds will not be given unless there is some exceptional circumstance. However, if you have submitted a job posting and it is still “pending” approval, we can delete the job posting without payment processing. Simply give us a call at 206-543-9107 to have the posting deleted immediately, before it is approved.

Return to top