Morgan Stanley: Day in the Life of an Analyst Panel (12/1)

Morgan Stanley would like to invite students interested in Sales & Trading and Research to meet with our professionals and learn more about our Firm, industry and recruiting process.

Institutional investors including asset managers, sovereign wealth funds, banks, corporations, and hedge funds partner with Morgan Stanley in the full suite of services in global financial markets. At Morgan Stanley, we use our network and technology to provide liquidity, analysis, risk management, origination, and execution in the fast-changing markets. Exciting Sales and Trading and Research opportunities can be found within Morgan Stanley’s Institutional Equity, Fixed Income, and Research Divisions.

Event date & time: Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 5:30-6:30pm ET (2:30-3:30pm PT)

Register: https://morganstanley.tal.net/vx/brand-2/candidate/so/pm/1/pl/2/opp/14675-2022-Sales-Trading-and-Research-Day-in-the-Life-of-an-Analyst-Panel/en-GB

Deadline to Register: Monday, November 28th at 11:59pm ET (8:59pm PT)

By Erin Lee (She/Her)
Erin Lee (She/Her) Career Coach