Looking for a Management Consulting Internship or Full-Time Role for 2021?

Point B, a Seattle-based management consulting company, is offering up a number of general sessions that students across different campuses and groups can attend. There are 11 sessions planned over the next couple months that are open for groups and students to sign up for, some of which are starting next week on October 12th and 15th! We are excited to connect with students to share some professional development tips from our Point B consultants.

Here is the list of upcoming events and links to sign-up: https://careers.uw.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/25/2020/10/Point-B-Path-Program-Professional-Development-Offerings.pdf

–          Resume Workshops

o   Monday, 10/12  at 9 AM PST /  3 PM EST

o   Thursday, 11/12 at 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST

o   Friday, 12/4 at 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST

–          Point B Information Session

o   Thursday, 10/15 at 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST

o   Friday, 11/6 at 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST

–          Consulting 101

o   Monday, 10/26 at 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST

o   Thursday, 11/19 at 2 PM PST / 5 PM EST

–          Case Study Interview Prep

o   Thursday, 12/3 at 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST

–          Personal Branding

o   Thursday, 11/12 at 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST

–          Executive Presence

o   Friday, 11/6 at 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST

We are still interested in participating in specific club events as well and can look to explore those opportunities in 2021.  Please reply to recruiting@pointb.com if you would like to connect offline on ways to partner. We are excited to engage with prospective full-time and intern analysts to join our team in 2021.

By Eli Heller (He/Him)
Eli Heller (He/Him) Career Coach Eli Heller (He/Him)