Our Staff

The Career Center is run by our small group of dedicated staff.


Career Center

  Susan Terry
Director
nahe@uw.edu
  Briana K. Randall Associate Director brianakr@uw.edu
  Lisa McKee-Uyema
Administrative Specialist
lisamu@uw.edu
  Jay Gravelle Senior Computer Specialist jay53@uw.edu
  Dillon Easter Program Assistant easterjd@uw.edu
    Peace Corps Coordinator
pcorps@u.washington.edu


Employer Relations

  Donna Chen
Events Coordinator
chend3@uw.edu
  Alyce Mallett
HuskyJobs Coordinator
alycem@uw.edu
  Jessie Smith
Employer Services Manager crecruit@uw.edu
  Emma O'Neill-Myers
Assistant Director
econeill@uw.edu


Counseling

  Patrick Chidsey
Associate Director, Career Counseling chidsey@uw.edu
  Vic Snyder
Associate Director, Career Counseling
vsnyder@uw.edu
  Katie Hearn Zang
Career Counselor
khz@uw.edu
  Tina I. Adelstein Career Counselor tinaiw@uw.edu
  Catherine Basl Career Counselor cbasl@uw.edu
  Jon Olivera Career Counselor jono2@uw.edu


Career Center @ Engineering

  Gail Cornelius Director
gailcorn@uw.edu
  Arianna Aldebot Assistant Director aaldebot@uw.edu