Our Staff

The Career Center is run by our small group of dedicated staff.


Career Center

  Susan Terry
Director
nahe@uw.edu
  Lisa McKee-Uyema
Administrative Specialist
lisamu@uw.edu
  Jay Gravelle
Senior Computer Specialist
jay53@uw.edu
  Kristy Humphreys Peace Corps Coordinator
pcorps@u.washington.edu


Employer Relations

  Donna Chen
Events Coordinator
chend3@uw.edu
  Alyce Mallett
HuskyJobs Coordinator
alycem@uw.edu
  Dean Kirkpatrick
Recruiting Coordinator
crecruit@uw.edu
  Emma O'Neill-Myers
Assistant Director
econeill@uw.edu


Counseling

  Patrick Chidsey
Sr. Career Counselor, Lead
chidsey@uw.edu
  Lynnea Erickson
Sr. Career Counselor, Lead
lerick@uw.edu
  Briana K. Randall
Associate Director
brianakr@uw.edu
  Vic Snyder
Associate Director, Career Counseling
vsnyder@uw.edu
  Katie Hearn Zang
Career Counselor
khz@uw.edu
  Kimberly Petersen
Sr. Career Counselor petersek@uw.edu
  Tina I. Wang Sr. Career Counselor tinaiw@uw.edu
  Catherine Basl Sr. Career Counselor cbasl@uw.edu
 

Our Peer Advisors, Associates and Interns